Parish Council


Eyke Parish Council consists of seven parish councillors. 

Meetings are held on the second Monday of every other month, at 7pm in Eyke Village Hall. 

Members of the public are always welcome, and there is a parish forum at each meeting, where members of the public can raise items of concern.

A register of Councillor interests can be found on the Suffolk Coastal website.

Chairman: Mr John Fleming

Mill End Farm
IP12 2QF

Tel: 01394 460510

Mrs Isabelle Abu-Hejleh

Eyke House
The Street
IP12 2QW

Tel: 01394 460263

Mr Ron Cushing

195 The Street
IP12 2QG

Tel: 01394 460775

Emma Hewlett-Thomson

3 School Cottages
The Street
IP12 2QP

Tel: 07891 055793

Mrs Jan Stangoe

1 William Close
IP12 2SA

Tel: 01394 460212

Mr Mervyn Whitmore

6 Church Lane
IP12 2QT

Tel: 01394 460491

Lesley Thomas

2 Myrtle Cottages
The Street
IP12 2QQ

Tel: 07761 663692

Clerk: Mrs Jackie Pooley

Barn Hill End
The Street
IP12 2QG

Tel: 01394 461275


Minutes of Previous Meetings

Click on the dates below to view the minutes from that meeting